Venture Hunter 176 Trilite-PE

1,725.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock

Description

The Hunter 176 is a spacious family canoe for calm and brisk waters. From the larger small river to the lake with wind and waves, everything is possible. It starts with 2 paddlers. Also with expedition luggage. Or with 1-2 additional benches, children, light adults and small to large dogs. Despite the carrying capacity, the boat is relatively slim and elegant.

The Hunter 176 is a spacious family canoe for calm and brisk waters. From the larger small river to the lake with wind and waves, everything is possible. It starts with 2 paddlers. Also with expedition luggage. Or with 1-2 additional benches, children, light adults and small to large dogs. Despite the carrying capacity, the boat is relatively slim and elegant.
The actually inexpensive PE material is elaborately shaped and offers side rounding like in the more expensive touring boats. The keel jump is moderate and the slender sterns do not jump unnecessarily in the waves. Trilite processing is slightly lighter than you would expect from 3-layer sandwich PE, but is still stiff.

534cm length
88cm width
35cm height middle
36.08 kg weight
490kg max. Calculated load capacity
3-layer PE Trilite

Rental ***** beginners ***** advanced *** white water tour * small river ** river *** lake ***** initial stability *** final stability **** light riders **** heavy riders ** ** luggage ***** turning ** carving *** directional stability **** efficiency **** gliding -

Venture Hunter 176 Trilite-PE

1.725,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Der Hunter 176 ist ein geräumiges Familien-Canoe für ruhige und flotte Gewässer. Vom größeres Kleinfluss bis zum See mit Wind und Welle ist alles drin. Ab 2 Paddlern geht es los. Gerne auch mit Expeditionsgepäck. Oder mit 1-2 Zusatz-Sitzbänken, Kindern, leichten Erwachsenen und kleinem bis großem Hund. Trotz der Tragfähigkeit ist das Boot verhältnismäßig schlank und elegant.

Der Hunter 176 ist ein geräumiges Familien-Canoe für ruhige und flotte Gewässer. Vom größeres Kleinfluss bis zum See mit Wind und Welle ist alles drin. Ab 2 Paddlern geht es los. Gerne auch mit Expeditionsgepäck. Oder mit 1-2 Zusatz-Sitzbänken, Kindern, leichten Erwachsenen und kleinem bis großem Hund. Trotz der Tragfähigkeit ist das Boot verhältnismäßig schlank und elegant.
Das eigentlich preiswerte PE-Material ist aufwändig geformt und bietet Seitenverrundung wie bei den teureren Tourenbooten. Der Kielsprung ist gemäßigt, und die schlanken Steven hüpfen nicht unnötig in den Wellen. Die Trilite-Verarbeitung ist etwas leichter als von 3-Lagen-Sandwich-PE gewohnt und trotzdem ordentlich steif.

534cm Länge
88cm Breite
35cm Höhe Mitte
36,08 kg Gewicht
490kg max. Tragfähigkeit rechnerisch
3-Lagen-PE Trilite

Verleih ***** Einsteiger ***** Fortgeschrittene *** Wildwassertour * Kleinfluss ** Fluss *** See ***** Anfangsstabilität *** Endstabilität **** leichte Fahrer **** schwere Fahrer **** Gepäck ***** Drehen ** Carven *** Richtungsstabilität **** Effizienz **** Gleiten -